Sock buns

You’ve heard of sock buns right? I know I’m late to this party but the last couple weeks people have asked me about it so I wondered if perhaps it hasn’t swept the nation as much as I’d thought. I’m in no way good at doing my hair although I have recently bought a curling wand so I pretend I know what I’m doing.  You should youtube search for a tutorial on how to do it. Jamie is a fan of the sock bun. It’s not hard but it’s not exactly easy either. Just takes a little practice. I’ve found a trick to check to see what my bun looks like.

20130523_125351

Take a cell phone photo! Needless to say, there are a lot of photos on my phone of the back of my head.

20130601_090043 20130718_133731

IMG_20130802_122428

Not sure if you could tell but I was on the phone in this photo too. Multi talented.

IMG_20130802_123849

One thought on “Sock buns

Comment!

