Madness

It’s my favorite week of the year. I know it’s not quite March Madness but this is as close as it gets for me. Thanks to an amazing turn of events the Big 12 Conference is stronger than ever and the Men’s Basketball Tournament will be in Kansas City for years to come. Remember when we were almost relegated to the Mountain West Conference? Ugh. But still one of my favorite posts of all time.

How about those Wildcats? What’s that? You expected me to wax over OUR SECOND BIG 12 CHAMPIONSHIP OF THE YEAR? Get serious.

https://i1.wp.com/grfx.cstv.com/schools/ksu/graphics/wp-13-mbbchamp-1024.jpg

So…now we can move on? I think that speaks for itself.

I guess. But if you are a Wildcat and don’t know about this section of kstatesports.com, well, check it out and change your life!

So, back to the Big 12, I’m working my tail off and winking at ball players much too young for me so I’ll catch ya next week. Enjoy my favorite week of the year, it’ll be over before we know it.

One thought on “Madness

Comment!

