Snowmaggedon

Remember a few years ago when the Midwest got that crazy storm and everyone was all “Snowmygod!” and it’s “Snowmaggedon out there”?

Well, let’s all freak out again because they are calling for a similar snow storm. Ugh. If you know me at all you know I HATE snow. HATE. My twenty minute commute becomes 2 hours of fist clentched terror as I yell at people who are driving too slow because YOU ARE THE PROBLEM! THAT IS NOT HELPING! YOU ARE THE ONES WHO WILL CAUSE AN ACCIDENT WHILE THE REST OF US DRIVING 40MPH MUST SLAM ON OUR BRAKES FOR YOU DRIVING 15MPH. It’s still a highway. I hate you all. And don’t get me started on Missouri and their lack of snow plows or effort to clear streets.

Wow. Sorry about that. None of that is important. What is important is that I have Birthday plans on Saturday and they involve wearing THESE shoes:

If this snow isn’t all cleared up we’re going to have a problem.

2 thoughts on “Snowmaggedon

Comment!

