You’re stupid!

I’m still working out the kinks of this new blog thing. I know that sounds insane but things are different here and I’m trying to wade my way through the changes and take this thing where I want to go.

I was looking at my stats on wordpress and saw a couple things. First, a couple people checked out some of the photos I posted of my Christmas gifts. I realize they were pretty dark, sorry about that. More importantly though I saw the “Top Searches” section. This is something I was excited about when moving over to WordPress. I was hoping there would be tons of great and funny things that would bring people to my blog. Right now there is only one:

emaw is stupid

I’m sorry, what? You shoulda seen my face.

You know what?! YOU’RE STUPID!

2 thoughts on “You’re stupid!

Comment!

