Technical difficulties?

I’ve been updating some of my older posts from my previous blog by re-adding the photos that were deleted and transferring the posts here. I had planned on completing all of that prior to going live but then I got lazy (imagine that) so forgive me if you receive blogs in your reader from months or even years ago that you’ve already read and don’t care to read again.

I’m also working on a recap of Christmas. In true Trophy Wife style I was spoiled by my Sugar Daddy. I got THREE espresso machines for crying out loud! Story coming. Here’s what else is going on in my life:

  • Work. I’ve been working every day. Yep, no time off for this guy except for the 25th. And I’ll be working on the 1st as well. It’s a glamorous life I lead.
  • #Fiesta13 – I may be the only one using that hashtag on Twitter but Imma continue to work it ’til it’s trending. Someone had it on a poster at the last game, against TX, so I just assumed they knew what they were talking about. I’m supa sad face about all the players and media tweeting about being in Arizona. I should be there. I feel left out.
  • I’ve got lots of fun things coming up like new recipes (don’t worry, it won’t be like that), party planning, and other great things I haven’t even thought of yet. Thanks for making the move over here with me, let’s have some fun!
One thought on “Technical difficulties?

Comment!

